Cleanining unused images

Apr 27, 2022 0 comments

 

Over time many articles end up being re-edited. Some articles may be permanently deleted. Some blogs are closed permanently.

Images in these articles are not deleted together with the article. They remain in the Google account and take up valuable space. A free Google Account has 15 GB of storage that's shared across Blogger, Google Drive, Gmail, and Google Photos.

To clean up space, one must delete unused images, one at a time. 

To do this, visit Google Album Archive - https://get.google.com/albumarchive/. Go to Photos from Blogger, where you will find all the photos you have uploaded on blogger.com, even those that were uploaded to blogs that have been deleted ever since.

 

Comments

Related Posts

{{posts[0].title}}

{{posts[0].date}} {{posts[0].commentsNum}} {{messages_comments}}

{{posts[1].title}}

{{posts[1].date}} {{posts[1].commentsNum}} {{messages_comments}}

{{posts[2].title}}

{{posts[2].date}} {{posts[2].commentsNum}} {{messages_comments}}

Recent Comments

Contact Form